Vacation!

Alright – I’ve been meaning to post all week about the 100 Cylinders project, which is finally building some steam.  I have tons of pictures of my first pieces and lots of fun new glaze combinations that I need to share with the whole world and I just didn’t get around to it because…

I am going to the tropics tomorrow morning.

WAHOO! I believe is the appropriate term.

I will come back with a shit ton of pictures, undoubtedly, and stories about this grand adventure that the boy and I are taking.  The studio is moving while I’m away, so hopefully I’ll come back to our new, gloriously large space and get right down to throwing.

In the meanwhile, I hope everyone has a beautiful week!

See you soon!

In mud and loving in,

N

About SacredSpiralPottery

I am a novice potter who was blessedly introduced to clay in January of 2011. I've become totally addicted to mud and all of its amazing properties, and spend a good deal of time working on my own projects and helping out at a small private studio in Jersey City.
Gallery | This entry was posted in My Pottery, Personal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

