A Quickie

So, I’ve just gone through the craziest week ever and moved into a new apartment and started a new job all at the same time (yes, I know physics doesn’t actually allow this).  The good news is that the new apartment is absolutely awesome (and there is room to keep my ever-growing collection of pottery!).  The bad news is I haven’t been able to get to the studio in a long time to work on my things, and I obviously haven’t had time to upload new photos here (or to Etsy, boo!), despite having quite a few.  I suppose this will all have to wait until I can at least find my camera, which is buried somewhere due to the move.

I’ll be returning to the studio next Saturday to start a new class and to move a bunch of stuff through the process.  I am hoping that the things I’ve left haven’t dried out too badly; it’s been pretty humid, so I’m hoping the weather will help me out a little there!

Anyway, until I can at least start getting pictures up on here there may not be any posts for a bit.  So, perhaps Friday?  We shall see.

I hope everyone is enjoying the hell out of today!  ^_^

About SacredSpiralPottery

I am a novice potter who was blessedly introduced to clay in January of 2011. I've become totally addicted to mud and all of its amazing properties, and spend a good deal of time working on my own projects and helping out at a small private studio in Jersey City.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

