Plug

A quick plug before I head off to the studio today to take care of the gajillion things I’ve got in various stages of done-ness (I may have a few finished pieces coming out of the glaze fire today, hooray!).

I’ve got another bowl up for sale on Etsy (surprise), which you can look at here.

And there’s also a vase for sale as well.  This poor little vase came home after being in the La Mano Spring Show and not selling.  Alas!  He is lonely, and wants to be loved!  Buy him!  Or at least look at him, he feels neglected.

That’s all for now!  I shall return later this week (which would be… tomorrow… -_-) with news of my crafty pottery endeavors!

 

About SacredSpiralPottery

I am a novice potter who was blessedly introduced to clay in January of 2011. I've become totally addicted to mud and all of its amazing properties, and spend a good deal of time working on my own projects and helping out at a small private studio in Jersey City.
Gallery | This entry was posted in My Pottery and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

